During October I Will.....


Thursday, 27 October 2011

Alphabet Of My Life

I have seen this alphabet list on a number of blogs recently and thought I would give it a go.  There is a question relating to each letter of the alphabet for you to answer.  

This is my alphabet:

A. Age:  38
B. Bed size:  King
C. Chore that you hate:  Ironing 
D. Dogs:  Always been and always will be a St Bernard.  Sadly we are not currently owned by one.
E.  Essential start to your day:  A huge mug of tea.
F.  Favourite colour:  Yellow
G: Gold or silver:  gold
H: Height:  5'9"
I:  Instruments you play:  Recorder, clarinet, saxophone and a bit of piano
J:  Job title:  Civil Servant
K: Kids:  2 - Liam (9) and Freya (8)
L: Live: Stourbridge, West Midlands in the same house I grew up in as a child.
N: Nick Name:  Can
O: Overnight hospital stays:  sadly lots and lots
Q:  Quote from a movie: Nobody puts Baby in the corner.
R:  Right or left handed:  Right
S:  Siblings:  Martyn (35)
T:  Tea or coffee:  Tea, just the smell of coffee gives me migraines.
U:  Underwear:  Matching
V:  Vegetables you hate:  Easier for me to say what I like; sweetcorn, onions, small amount of peas, cauliflower & mushrooms.  Really wished I liked more.
W: What makes you run late:  Kids but being late is my major peeve in life.  It is just so rude.
X:  X Rays:  lots and probably most of my body has been either x-rayed or scanned at some point.
Y:  Yummy food that you make:  I love baking cupcakes and they are extra yummy when we use free range eggs from our 4 pet chickens.  Make a great roast and all the trimmings too.
Z:  Zoo Animal:  Giraffe.  Just love going to the safari park and hand feeding them.  I get more excited than the kids!

Well that's me and my alphabet.  Would love you to leave a link if you share your alphabet.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...